Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: Justin Townes Earle – Atlantic City

Justin Townes Earle brought out a special guest to perform during the encore at his gig at the Arts Center in Carrboro, North Carolina on Tuesday night. Joe Pug came out to duet on a fantastic cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Atlantic City’. You can download the song, as well as the full show below.

Disc 1 – (48:50)

1. Poor Fool
2. They Killed John Henry
3. Halfway To Jackson
4. I Don’t Care
5. What Do You Do When You’re Lonesome
6. Mamas Eyes
7. Boy Keep Movin’
8. What I Mean To You
9. Someday I’ll Be Forgiven For This
10. Ain’t Waitin’
11. A Wanderin’
12. chatter – Mance Lipscomb
13. So Different Blues (Mance Lipscomb)
14. chatter – Lightning Hopkins
15. Starter Won’t Start (Lightning Hopkins)

Disc 2 – (46:46)

1. chatter – The Door Had Healthcare
2. Hard Livin’
3. Ain’t Glad I’m Leavin’
4. Lone Pine Hill
5. Workin’ For The MTA
6. Mama I’m Coming Home
7. Can’t Hardly Wait (For Chris Feinstein) (Replacements)
8. Midnight At The Movies
9. encore
10. Yuma
11. chatter – Joe Pug intro
12. Atlantic City* (Bruce Springsteen)
13. Close Up The Honky Tonks (Buck Owens)

*=with Joe Pug

Justin Townes Earle – ‘Atlantic City’ (ft. Joe Pug)

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: Justin Townes Earle – Pickathon Roots Music Festival Bootleg
  2. Download: Justin Townes Earle live at the Cactus Cafe
  3. Download: Justin Townes Earle with Jason Isbell
  4. Album News: Justin Townes Earle – Midnight at the Movies
  5. Watch: Justin Townes Earle – Mercy Lounge Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>