Setlist: Alicia Keys, O2 Dublin, 21 May 2010

On Friday night R&B superstar (and winner of more Grammys than most everybody else) Alicia Keys came to Dublin’s O2 for a one-off show. Here’s what she played…

1. Caged Bird
2. Love Is Blind
3. You Don’t Know My Name
4. Fallin’
5. Another Way To Die
6. Karma
7. Like The Sea
8. I Need You
9. Pray For Forgiveness
10. Diary
11. Like You’ll Never See Me Again
12. Wait Til You See My Smile
13. Go Ahead
14. Put It In A Love Song
15. Unthinkable
16. Feeling Good
17. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
18. Superwoman
19. If I Ain’t Got You
20. Doesn’t Mean Anything
21. No One
22. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

Watch Alicia Keys live in Dublin:

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Jack White and Alicia Keys Another Way to Die
  2. Song News: White and Keys to record Quantum of Solace theme
  3. Setlist: Rihanna, O2 Dublin, 22 May 2010
  4. Setlist: Whitney Houston, O2 Dublin, 18 April 2010
  5. Setlist: Whitney Houston, O2 Dublin, 20 April 2010


  1. Alicia Keys has a crystal clear voice that sounds beautifully..`

  2. Alicia Keys. I like your song “no one” my sister has it on her ipod and that’s the only song she has! you rock Alicia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>