Album News

Stream: Muse – Neutron Star Collision

Muse premiered their brand new single ‘Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)’ last night. It’s due to appear on the soundtrack for the third Twilight movie, Eclipse which comes out next month. The soundtrack itself is due June 8th.

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery – “Ours”
4. Florence + the Machine – “Heavy in Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. Metallica – “Blackened”
8. The Black Keys – “Chop and Change”
9. The Dead Weather – “Rolling in on a Burning Tire”
10. Beck and Bat for Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
11. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
12. UNKLE featuring The Black Angels – “With You in My Head”
13. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles an Hour”
14. Band of Horses – “Life on Earth”
15. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part of Forever”
16. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”


Related posts:

  1. Stream: Muse – The Resistance
  2. Album News: Muse – The Resistance Tracklist
  3. Watch: Muse – The Resistance
  4. Album Cover: Muse – The Resistance
  5. Album News: Big Star – Keep an Eye on the Sky Boxset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>