Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: Queen, Slane Castle 86 Bootleg

Here’s a nice bootleg from when Freddie Mercury came to town to play Slane Castle on the A Kind of Magic Tour in 1986. Queen played the County Meath venue on July 5th, and above you’ll see what the tour t-shirt looked like. Also, check down below to see the ticket stub – £12.50? Bargain!

This is a decent quality bootleg, and only has a flaw here and there, but overall it’s very good.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. One Vision
3. Tie Your Mother Down
4. In The Lap Of The Gods……..Revisited
5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
6. Fight Breaks Out In The Audience
7. Vocal Impromptu
8. Tear It Up
9. A Kind Of Magic
10. Under Pressure
11. Another One Bites The Dust
12. Who Wants To Live Forever
13. I Want To Break Free
14. Impromptu
15. Gimmie Some Lovin’
16. Brian’s Guitar Solo

Disc 2
1. Love Of My Life
2. Is This The World We Created?
3. You’re So Square(Baby I Don’t Care)
4. Hello Mary Lou
5. Tutti Frutti
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. Hammer To Fall
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. Radio Ga Ga
10. We Will Rock You
11. Friends Will Be Friends
12. We Are The Champions
13. ” Farewell ”

Disc 1
Disc 2

Related posts:

  1. Download: Glen Hansard – Break the Waves bootleg
  2. Download: The Frames – Here Comes the Night Bootleg
  3. Download: Ryan Adams – Olympia Theatre 27 November 2002 Bootleg
  4. Download: The Dead Weather – Live at the 9:30 Club Bootleg
  5. Download: Ryan Adams – Exit Inn Bootleg with Gillian Welch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>