Live

Live: Brendan Benson at McGarrigles Bar, Sligo

US pop-rocker Brendan Benson has added another date to his upcoming Irish Tour. He’ll be stopping off at McGarrigles Bar in Sligo on Monday, 20th of September. So if you’re in the area, add that one to your diaries. It’s sure to be a great gig.

Full list of tour dates:
Tuesday 14 September – The Square Peg, Warrenpoint, Co.Down
Wednesday 15 September – The Spirit Store, Dundalk.
Thursday 16 September – McGinnity’s, Cellar Bar, Cavan.
Friday 17 September – The Spirit Store, Dundalk
Saturday 18 September – Auntie Annie’s, Belfast.
Sunday 19 September – Nerve Centre, Derry
Monday 20 September – McGarrigles Bar, Sligo
Tuesday 21 September – Roisin Dubh, Galway.
Thursday 23 September – O’Keeffes, Clonmel , Tipperary.
Friday 24 September – Dolan’s, Limerick.
Saturday 25 September – INEC, Killarney, Kerry.
Tuesday 28 September – Cyprus Ave, Cork.
Wednesday 29 September – Pegasus, Kilford Hotel, Kilkenny.
Thursday 30 September – Thatch Rahan, Tullamore.
Friday 1 October – Whelan’s Dublin.
Saturday 2 October – The Stables, Mullingar.

Related posts:

  1. Live: Brendan Benson Irish Tour
  2. Live: Michael Jackson at the O2 London Pre-sale code competition
  3. Live: Brendan Benson at Whelan’s
  4. Live: Brendan Benson at the Button Factory
  5. Live: Fight Like Apes nationwide dates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>