Live: Oxegen 2010 Hot Press Signing Tent Times

The timetable has been announced for Friday and Saturday (I’ll add Sunday when I get it) for the Hot Press signing tent at Oxegen 2010. Bring along your CDs, posters, t-shirts, or just a random body part to be signed by the bands and artists themselves!

Friday, 9 July 2010

15:00: Eliza Doolittle
15:30: Delorentos
17:00: Villagers
17:30: Tinie Tempeh

Saturday, 10 July 2010

14:15: Wild Beasts
15:10: 3Oh!3
15:45: Bombay Bicycle Club
17:00: Ash
18:00: Cathy Davey

Related posts:

  1. Live: Oxegen 2010 Hot Press Signing Tent
  2. Live: Oxegen Hot Press Academy Tent Lineup
  3. Live: Oxegen 2010 Stage Times (Full Timetable)
  4. Live: Oxegen 2009 Hot Press New Band Stage
  5. Live: Oxegen 2010 Heineken Green Spheres Lineup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>