Setlist: 30 Seconds to Mars, Oxegen, 11 July 2010

Jared Leto and his band, 30 Seconds to Mars, played the Vodafone Stage yesterday evening on the final day of Oxegen 2010.

1. Escape
2. Night Of The Hunter
3. Attack
4. Vox Populi
5. This Is War
6. Search And Destroy
7. Closer To The Edge
8. The Kill (Bury Me)
9. Kings And Queens

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: 30 Seconds to Mars, O2 Dublin, 27 February 2010
  2. Live: 30 Seconds to Mars at the O2
  3. Setlist: Eminem, Oxegen, 11 July 2010
  4. Setlist: Panama Kings, Oxegen, 10 July 2010
  5. Setlist: Villagers, Oxegen, 9 July 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>