Setlist: Eminem, Oxegen, 11 July 2010

Eminem closed Oxegen 2010 with a set of classics and songs from his new album, Recovery, which was #1 in the Irish charts recently. He played the Main Stage on Sunday night.

‘Won’t Back Down’
‘Square Dance’
‘Kill You’
‘No Love’
‘So Bad’
‘Cleanin’ Out My Closet’
‘The Way I Am’
‘When The Music Stops’
‘Under The Influence’
‘Fight Music’
‘Purple Pills’
‘My Band’
‘Sing For The Moment’
‘Like Toy Soldiers’
‘Til I Collapse’
‘Cinderella Man’
‘Love The Way You Lie’
‘Crack A Bottle’
‘My Name Is’
‘The Real Slim Shady’
‘Without Me’
‘Not Afraid’
‘Lose Yourself’

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Two Door Cinema Club, Oxegen, 10 July 2010
  2. Setlist: Hurts, Oxegen, 10 July 2010
  3. Live: Oxegen 2010 Lineup Announced: Eminem Muse Jay-Z Headlining
  4. Setlist: Florence and the Machine, Oxegen, 10 July 2010
  5. Setlist: Jay-Z, Oxegen, 9 July 2010

1 Comment

  1. Joe Cross

    “Smack That” was not performed; it was actually his verse from “Forever.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>