Album News

Album News: Taylor Swift – Speak Now

Taylor Swift is back with her new album, her third, on October 25th. The release date isn’t too far away, and gives you time to spin her first two records a few times to fill the gap. The album promises to be full of love songs, all written by Swift herself, and a full orchestra appears on some of the tunes.

At the moment, it looks like there will be 14 tracks on the album, with the possibility of three bonus songs. Swift told Rolling Stone that “Each song is a different confession to a person.” Could be interesting. There’s no tracklist so far, but these three songs are expected to make it: ‘Speak Now’, ‘Bend Over’, and ‘Sparks Fly’. The album comes out on Big Machine, and was produced by Nathan Chapman.

The lead single from the album is ‘Mine’ which is available for download now. Read my review here:

Related posts:

  1. Single Review: Taylor Swift – Mine
  2. Watch: Taylor Swift and John Mayer duets
  3. Stream: John Mayer – Half of My Heart ft Taylor Swift
  4. Album News: Laura Marling – I Speak Because I Can
  5. Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist


  1. Shay

    ‘Bend Over’? hahahahaha

  2. Arlean Lingo

    there is no other music artist like taylor swift, she is definitely a goddess. i love ya taylor swift ;;`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>