Album News

Album News: Supermodel Twins – Raincloud Free

Supermodel Twins first came to my attention through a google search… No, actually, it was when their excellent website was nominated for a Web Award this year. Luckily, they’ve also got the music to match the image, and are releasing their debut album Raincloud Free on Friday.

The record is the product of two years’ hard work, and is helmed by Cranberries guitarist Noel Hogan. It comes out on Hogan’s own Gohan Records and is sure to warm your cockles on a cold winter’s eve.

1. While You Were Out
2. One Step Behind
3. My Girl
4. Bruises
5. Hilary
6. Footprints in the Snow
7. Modern Day Robin Hood
8. Never Let You Go
9. The Only One
10. Clowns Don’t Cry
11. Love On Its Own

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Jakob Dylan – Women and Country
  2. Album News: Johnny Cash – American VI: Ain’t No Grave
  3. Album News: Gaslight Anthem – American Slang
  4. Album News: Gorillaz – Plastic Beach Tracklist
  5. Album News: Midlake – Courage of Others

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>