Live

Live: Take That announce second Croke Park show

After selling-out their first Croke Park night for 2011 and crashing Ticketmaster.ie, Take That (as a five piece) have announced a second Croke Park date. They’ve added Sunday the 19th of June 2011. Tickets are €70.70, and your best bet is to get down to a ticketmaster outlet to buy them. The site might not be able to cope!

A spokesperson for the band commented on the demand and the site crash. “Due to totally unprecedented demand this morning, all ticket agents have struggled to cope with the number of people logging on to try and buy Take That tickets. The technology available has not been able to keep up with demand however all ticket agents are confident they will be able to process all enquiries so are asking fans to keep trying.”

Tour dates:
Monday 30 May 2011 – Sunderland Stadium of Light
Friday 3 June 2011 – City of Manchester Stadium
Saturday 4 June 2011 – City of Manchester Stadium
Sunday 5 June 2011 – City of Manchester Stadium
Tuesday 7 June 2011 – City of Manchester Stadium
Tuesday 14 June 2011 – Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Saturday 18 June 2011 – Dublin Croke Park [Sold out]
Sunday 19 June 2011 – Dublin Croke Park
Wednesday 22 June 2011 – Glasgow Hampden Park
Thursday 23 June 2011 – Glasgow Hampden Park
Monday 27 June 2011 – Birmingham Villa Park
Friday 1 July 2011- Wembley Stadium
Saturday 2 July 2011 – Wembley Stadium
Sunday 3 July 2011 – Wembley Stadium
Tuesday 5 July 2011 – Wembley Stadium
Tuesday 12 July – Milan San Siro
Saturday 16 July – Copenhagen Parken
Monday 18 July – Amsterdam Arena
Friday 22 July – Hamburg Imtech Arena
Monday 25 July – Düsseldorf Esprit Arena
Friday 29 July – Munich Olympiastadion

Related posts:

  1. Live: Westlife at Croke Park Ticket Info
  2. Live: U2 second Croke Park Date confirmed
  3. Live Setlist: U2, Croke Park, 24 July 2009
  4. Live: U2 at Croke Park official
  5. Live: Michael Jackson at the O2 London Pre-sale code competition

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>