Album News

Album News: Bell x1 – Bloodless Coup

The fifth Bell x1 album has both a title and a release date. It’s called Bloodless Coup and will be released on April 1st, 2011. It was recorded in Westmeath’s Grouse Lodge studio and Rob Kirwan produced it. There’s no tracklist for it yet, but here are some new tunes they’ve played live this year:

’74 Swans’:

‘Built to Last’:



‘The Trailing Skirts of God’:


Related posts:

  1. Album News: Kings of Leon – Come Around Sundown
  2. Setlist: Bell x1, Vicar Street, 11 November 2010
  3. Album News: Spoon – Transference
  4. Album News: Sam Amidon – I See the Sign
  5. Album News: Josh Rouse – El Turista

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>