Album News

Album News: Zombie Computer – Indian Summer

Zombie Computer have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming debut album on Psychonavigation Records on June 20th.

Indian Summer (The Seed)
Get Over You
Time Keeps Passing
Last Cry
Honest Lies
We Are Not Your Friends
Your Rules
Indian Summer (Keep Growing)

Download ‘Honest Lies’:

Also have a look at the album sampler:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Very Most – Summer EP
  2. Album News: Tenaka – Drifting
  3. Download: Jens Lekman – The Summer Never Ends Mixtape
  4. Download: Dave Matthews Band – Summer Tour 2010
  5. Album News: Jonsi and Alex – Riceboy Sleeps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>