Setlist: Enemies, The Button Factory, 14 January 2011

Enemies played the Richter Collective Christmas Party last night at the Button Factory. Their 2010 album, We’ve Been Talking, was one of my favourite records of last year, and if you haven’t checked it out already, what are you waiting for?

1. Piano
2. We’ve been talking
3. Back aches and cardigans
4. Coco et moi
5. Bits of parrots
6. Fierce pit bosses
7. Morse code

Stream the Richter Collective back catalogue here:

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Logikparty, The Button Factory, 14 January 2011
  2. Live: Enemies at Whelan’s
  3. Links: 98 FM Interview 13 June 2010
  4. Download: Enemies – Alpha Waves & Bits of Parrots
  5. The Week in Blogs: 14 January 2011

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>