News: Download Radiohead’s The King of Limbs now

They couldn’t keep us waiting, could they? Radiohead have announced that you can now download mp3s of WAVs of their brand new album The King of Limbs right now, one day early.

Grab it here:

01. Bloom (5:15)
02. Morning Mr Magpie (4:41)
03. Little By Little (4:27)
04. Feral (3:13)
05. Lotus Flower (5:01)
06. Codex (4:47)
07. Give Up The Ghost (4:50)
08. Separator (5:20)

Also, have a look at the official video for ‘Lotus Flower’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Radiohead – The King of Limbs
  2. Download: Thom Yorke – Echoplex, 2 October 2009 Bootleg
  3. Stream: 4 New Prince Tracks
  4. Download: King Khan – 69 Faces of Love
  5. Album News: The Decemberists – The King is Dead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>