Album News

Stream: The Strokes – Angles (Preview clips)

Want to ruin the first listen of the fourth Strokes record on yourself? Or just can’t wait any longer to hear new tunes? Here’s 30 second clips of all the songs on the album. Angles is due for release on March 18th.

01. Machu Picchu

02. Under Cover of Darkness

03. Two Kinds of Happiness

04. You’re So Right

05. Taken For A Fool

06. Games

07. Call Me Back

08. Gratisfaction 

09. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Strokes – Angles
  2. Stream: The Duckworth Lewis Method clips
  3. Stream: John Mayer – Battle Studies clips
  4. Stream: The Killers – Day and Age 30 second clips
  5. Stream: U2 – No Line on the Horizon clips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>