Watch: Bell x1 – Bloodless Coup live

Bell x1′s new album, Bloodless Coup, is just over a month and a half away (April 1st), but if you had the chance to see them live in 2010, you may already be familiar with some of the ten tracks. Most of them have been played live, either in Ireland or America, and you can watch seven of the ten tracks below.

1. Hey Anna Lena
2. Velcro
3. Nightwatchmen
4. Sugar High
5. Built to Last
6. 4 Minute Mile
7. Safer Than Love
8. The Trailing Skirts of God
9. Haloumi
10. 74 Swans

‘Hey Anna Lena’ official video:

‘Velcro’, Oxegen 2010:

‘Nightwatchman’, acoustic in Belfast, November 2010:

‘Built to Last’, acoustic in Kentucky, October 2010:

‘Safer than Love, acoustic in Hamburg, December 2010:

‘The Trailing Skirts of God’, acoustic in Kentucky, October 2010:

’74 Swans’, acoustic in Cambridge, October 2010:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bell x1 – Bloodless Coup
  2. Setlist: Bell x1, Vicar Street, 11 November 2010
  3. Live: Bell x1 Irish Acoustic Tour
  4. Stream: Bell x1 – Hey Anna Lena
  5. Watch: Bell x1 – Mister Benn at the Olympia Theatre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>