Album News

Stream: Kanye West and Jay-Z – Otis

Kanye West and Jay-Z’s Watch the Throne is just a few weeks away (August 1st), and they’ve released a fantastic preview of the collaboration album, ‘Otis’, featuring a sample of Otis Redding’s ‘Try a Little Tenderness’. Have a listen to the banging/dope/excellent track below.

01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)


Related posts:

  1. Stream: Kanye West vs Justice
  2. Album News: Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  3. Stream: Kanye West – Sky High Remix Project
  4. Album News: Kanye West – 808′s and Heartbreak
  5. Download: Kanye West – ‘Heartless’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>