Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Black Sabbath – Dalymount Park 1983 Bootleg

Ozzy Osbourne’s Black Sabbath played Dublin’s Dalymount Park on 28th August 1983 on the first leg of their Born Again World Tour. They played as part of the Kings of Rock festival, and due to time restrictions had to cut their set short, leaving out ‘Born Again’ and ‘Keep It Warm’. This bootleg is known as ‘Hot Line’ in trading circles, and is a must-listen for any Black Sabbath fan.

01. Children Of The Grave
02. Hot Line
03. War Pigs
04. Supernaut
05. Drum Solo
06. Rock’n'Roll Doctor
07. Disturbing The Priest
08. Black Sabbath
09. The Dark
10. Zero The Hero
11. Guitar Solo
12. Digital Bitch
13. Iron Man
14. Smoke On The Water
15. Paranoid

Full Show

Sample: Black Sabbath – Paranoid (live at Dalymount Park)

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Black Sabbath, Kings of Rock Festival, 28 August 1983
  2. Download: U2 at the Phoenix Park, 14 August 1983
  3. Download: Radiohead – Live at Reading 2009 Bootleg
  4. Download: The Band with Van Morrison – Live in Nostell 1984 Bootleg
  5. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 25 July 2009

1 Comment

  1. Noel lackey

    Actually on this show it was Ian Gillian on vocals not ozzy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>