Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: The Pixies – Live at Coachella 2004 EP

Back in 2004, the Pixies reunited to play the Coachella Music Festival. They’ve been touring ever since, even playing the Doolittle 20th Anniversary Tour in the Olympia Theatre in 2009. To celebrate last weekend’s Coachella 2012 festival, the band are giving away a four track EP taken from that 2004 reunion gig. You can also buy the full gig for $3 on their website.

1. U-Mass
2. Monkey Gone To Heaven
3. Hey
4. Caribou

Download the EP for the price of an email address:

Watch ‘In Heaven/Where Is My Mind’:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Monsters of Folk – Providence, RI – 2nd August 2004 bootleg
  2. Setlist: Ash, Prehen Playing Fields, 25 April 2004
  3. Setlist: Pixies, Olympia Theatre, 30 September 2009
  4. Watch: The Dead Weather – Coachella New Songs
  5. Setlist: Feeder, Oxegen, 12 July 2008


  1. Nice one! And well done on the new site, lookin shlick!

  2. Glad you like the new look Eleventy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>