Album News, Listen, Pop Insider, Videos

Stream: Cheryl Cole – Call My Name

Cheryl Cole née Tweedy has dropped her surname for her new single, the Calvin Harris-produced ‘Call My Name’. The song has Harris written all over it with it’s dancefloor beat and repeated “oh oh oh”s, and is sure to be a massive hit and floorfiller all over the UK and Ireland. It’s taken from Cheryl’s third album, A Million Lights which is due on June 15th.

Cheryl has been working with Alex Da Kid,, Lana Del Rey, Jim Beanz and newcomers Pantha and HyGrade on the album, recorded in London, New York, and Los Angeles, so there’s bound to be a few other jams appearing in the coming months. Oh and there’s a mooted Girls Aloud reunion too. It’s not like Nadine is too busy.

Stream Cheryl ‘Call My Name’:

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Cheryl Cole, O2, 1 May 2010
  2. Single Review: Cheryl Cole – Promise This
  3. SINX 006: Cheryl Cole’s New Job
  4. Download: Seeland – Call the Incredible
  5. Watch: Bloc Party – ‘Call the Shots’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>