Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Soundgarden – Rock Am Ring 2012 Bootleg

The reunited Soundgarden returned to the Rock am Ring festival in Germany as part of their 2012 tour, and played a lot of their classic tunes. You can download the full show below. Thanks to Pinnin for the recording.

01. Spoonman
02. Let Me Drown
03. Gun
04. Jesus Christ Pose
05. Blow Up the Outside World
06. Fell on Black Days
07. Hunted Down
08. Outshined
09. Rusty Cage
10. My Wave
11. The Day I Tried to Live
12. Black Hole Sun
13. Beyond the Wheel


Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Cologne 2012 Bootleg
  2. Download: Bruce Springsteen – Los Angeles 2012-04-27 Bootleg
  3. Download: Tom Petty, New Orleans Jazz Festival 2012 Bootleg
  4. Download: Black Sabbath – Dalymount Park 1983 Bootleg
  5. Download: U2, Turin, 6 August 2010 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>