Album News, Listen

Stream: Bloc Party – Four (live previews)

The tremendously titled youtube user HurHurHurHurHurHur has compiled eight of the tunes from the upcoming Bloc Party album, Four, into a brilliant compilation to get you in the mood for the record’s August 20th release. The album is obviously Bloc Party’s fourth, and is produced by Alex Newport, who has previously worked with At the Drive-In, The Mars Volta, Death Cab for Cutie, and Frank Turner.

1. “So He Begins to Lie”
2. “3×3″
3. “Octopus”
4. “Real Talk”
5. “Kettling”
6. “Day Four”
7. “Coliseum”
8. “V.A.L.I.S.”
9. “Team A”
10. “Truth”
11. “The Healing”
12. “We’re Not Good People”

Compilation video songs:
2. 3×3 0:01
4. Real Talk 2:34
10.Truth 6:26
9. Team A 10:11
6. Day Four 13:48
3. Octopus 16:48
1. So He Begins To Lie 19:43
5. Kettling 22:50

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bloc Party – Intimacy
  2. Album News: Bloc Party – Intimacy Remixed
  3. Watch: Bloc Party – Talons
  4. Watch: Bloc Party – ‘Call the Shots’
  5. Setlist: Bloc Party, Oxegen, 9 July 2005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>