Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Arctic Monkey Coachella 2012 Bootleg

Arctic Monkeys played the Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, USA, on 13th April 2012, and the whole show was livestreamed and recorded. Thus you can download a bootleg of the gig, which includes some of the Sheffield band’s finest tunes. Thanks to klasw for the upload.

1. Brianstorm
2. This House Is a Circus
3. Still Take You Home
4. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
5. The View From the Afternoon
6. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
7. Pretty Visitors
8. Evil Twin
9. Brick by Brick
10. Teddy Picker
11. Crying Lightning
12. Fluorescent Adolescent
13. R U Mine?

Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Arctic Monkeys, Oxegen, 9 July 2011
  2. Setlist: Arctic Monkeys, Whelan’s, 21 August 2005
  3. Setlist: Arctic Monkeys, Ambassador, 23 January 2006
  4. Setlist: Arctic Monkeys, Malahide Castle, 16 June 2007
  5. Setlist: Arctic Monkeys, Malahide Castle, 17 June 2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>