Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Bloc Party Pukkelpop 2012 Bootleg

Bloc Party are one of the many acts playing the Pukkelpop Festival in Hasselt, Belgium this weekend, and took to the Main Stage at 19.20 last night (Thursday 16 August 2012). Their set was broadcast on Belgian radio, and you can download a full one-track .mp3 bootleg of the show below. They played songs from new album Four, as well as hits of old. Thanks to stzeross for the upload.

Bloc Party – Pukkelpop 2012-08-16.mp3

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bloc Party – Intimacy
  2. Watch: Bloc Party – Talons
  3. Stream: Bloc Party – Four (live previews)
  4. Download: Arctic Monkey Coachella 2012 Bootleg
  5. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Cologne 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>