Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Elton John, Central Park 1980 Bootleg

Back in 1980, Elton John performed a free concert to an estimated 400,000 fans on The Great Lawn in Central Park in New York City. He was joined by the Elton John Band on his 1980 World Tour. You can download most of the show from an FM recording bootleg below. Thanks to speedymjb for the upload.

Elton John
Central Park
New York, NY
FM Broadcast
320 kbps

01. Radio Introduction
02. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
03. Tiny Dancer
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. All The Girls Love Alice
06. Rocket Man (missing)
07. Sartorial Eloquence
08. Philadelphia Freedom
09. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
11. All I Want Is You (missing)
12. Harmony
13. White Lady White Powder
14. Little Jeannie
15. Bennie And The Jets
16. Imagine
17. Ego
18. Have Mercy On The Criminal (missing)
19. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
20. Your Song
21. Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance)
22. Good Golly Miss Molly (missing)


Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Live: Elton John at Thomond Park
  2. Cancelled: Elton John at the O2
  3. Setlist: Elton John, Odyssey Arena, 7 June 2012
  4. Download: John Mayer – Williamsburg Bootleg (11.16.09)
  5. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Hyde Park 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>