Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Franz Ferdinand – Into The Great Wide Open Festival 2012 Bootleg

Franz Ferdinand played the Into The Great Wide Open Festival in Vlieland near Amsterdam, the Netherlands on the 7th September 2012, and pulled out two new songs during the show. Of course they played the classics ‘Take Me Out’, ‘Matinee’, and ‘Michael’, but it’s still intriguing to see what Alex Kapranos and co. are up to with regards to progressing. Download a full bootleg of the show below. Thanks to klasw for the upload.

1. No You Girls
2. The Dark of the Matinée
3. Tell Her Tonight
4. Walk Away
5. Right Thoughts (new song)
6. Do You Want To
7. Scarlet & Blue
8. Can’t Stop Feeling
9. Take Me Out
10. Ulysses
11. 40′
12. Outsiders
13. Jacqueline
14. Trees & Animals (new song)
15. Michael
16. This Fire

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Franz Ferdinand, Pavilion Cork, 20 May 2012
  2. Setlist: Franz Ferdinand, Roisin Dubh, 18 May 2012
  3. Setlist: Franz Ferdinand, Dolans, 19 May 2012
  4. Download: Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Southside Festival 2012 Bootleg
  5. Setlist: Franz Ferdinand, Olympia Theatre, Dublin, 1 March 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>