Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: The National, Summerstage Central Park 2008 Bootleg

The National followed up their 2008 Lollapalooza show with an epic performance at the Summerstage in Central Park, New York City. Taken from the Rumsey Playfield in Central Park, this 4th August 2008 bootleg is a wonderful listen. Thanks to nyctaper for the upload.

01 [Flume introduction]
02 Brainy
03 Secret Meeting
04 Baby We’ll Be Fine
05 Slow Show
06 Squalor Victoria
07 You’ve Done It Again, Virginia
08 Abel
09 The Geese Of Beverly Road
10 Ada
11 All The Wine
12 Daughters Of The SoHo Riots
13 Apartment Story
14 Green Gloves
15 Mistaken For Strangers
16 Fake Empire
17 [encore break]
18 Start A War
19 Karen
20 Mr. November
21 [band introductions]
22 About Today

The National – Fake Empire (04-08-2008)


Related posts:

  1. Download: Elton John, Central Park 1980 Bootleg
  2. Setlist: The National, Olympia Theatre, 2 December 2010
  3. Setlist: The National, Electric Picnic, 5 September 2010
  4. Download: The National, Austin City Limits 2007
  5. Download: Jethro Tull – National Concert Hall Dublin Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>