Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Soundgarden Toronto 2012-11-16 Bootleg

The reunited Soundgarden released their first album in 16 years this month, and are also back touring. The record, King Animal, is getting pretty positive reviews – except for Pitchfork of course – and the live shows are also being well-received. They played the Phoenix Concert Theater in Toronto, ON on Friday night, and you can download a full bootleg of the show below.

01 Intro
02 Flower
03 Outshined
04 Spoonman
05 Let Me Drown
06 Hands All Over
07 Attrition
08 Taree
09 Loud Love
10 Drawing Flies
11 Hunted Down
12 Ugly Truth
13 Non-State Actor
14 Eyelid’s Mouth
15 Blow Up The Outside World
16 Been Away Too Long
17 My Wave
18 The Day I Tried To Live
19 Burden In My Hand
20 A Thousand Days Before
21 By Crooked Steps
22 Rusty Cage
23 Rowing
24 Black Hole Sun
25 Incessant Mace

Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Download: Soundgarden – Rock Am Ring 2012 Bootleg
  2. Download: Radiohead, Coachella 2012 Bootleg
  3. Download: Franz Ferdinand – Into The Great Wide Open Festival 2012 Bootleg
  4. Download: Arctic Monkey Coachella 2012 Bootleg
  5. Download: Biffy Clyro, iTunes Fesival 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>