Bootlegs, Download, Downloads, Featured, Features

Download: The Rolling Stones, O2 London, 25 November 2012 Bootleg

The Rolling Stones mark fifty years in the music business by playing Slane next year. No wait, Bon Jovi are instead. Ridiculous. Anyhow, they’re marking the milestone with a tour, and played the O2 in London last week, playing all the hits. Download a full bootleg of the show below. Thanks to ghostface for the upload.

01 Intro
02 I Wanna be your man
03 Get Off my Cloud
04 It’s All Over Now
05 Paint it Black
06 Gimme Shelter
07 Wild Horses
08 All Down The Line
09 Im Going Down
10 Out Of Control
11 One More Shot
12 Doom and Gloom
13 It’s Only R&R
14 Honky Tonk Women
15 Intros
16 Before They Make Me Run
17 Happy
18 Midnight Rambler
19 Miss You
20 Start Me Up
21 Tumbling Dice
22 Brown Sugar
23 Sympathy For The Devil
24 You Can’t Always Get What you Want
25 Jumping Jack Flash

Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Rolling Stones – 17-10-1973 Brussels Bootleg
  2. Download: Jack White, Roundhouse London 2012 Bootleg
  3. Download: Coldplay – London 2012 Paralympics Closing Ceremony Bootleg
  4. Download: Mumford & Sons – iTunes Festival 2012 Bootleg
  5. Download: Elbow, iTunes Festival 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>