Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Slayer, Academy Dublin, 13 June 2013 Bootleg

Slayer played the Academy in Dublin on Thursday, 13 June 2013. Download the Bootleg below. Thanks to Tinajazz for the upload.

01 Intro
02 World Painted Blood
03 Hallowed Point
04 War Ensemble
05 Hate Worldwide
06 At Dawn They Sleep
07 Stain of Mind
08 Disciple
09 Bloodline
10 Mandatory Suicide
11 Chemical Warfare
12 Payback
13 Seasons in the Abyss
14 Hell Awaits
15 Dead Skin Mask
16 Raining Blood
17 Encore Break
18 South of Heaven
19 Angel of Death

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Waterboys, RDS, 15 June 2013 Bootleg
  2. Download: Def Leppard, McGonagles Dublin, 1992 Bootleg
  3. Download: Paul Simon, Dublin 2012 Bootleg
  4. Download: Bruce Springsteen, RDS Dublin, 31-05-2003 Bootleg
  5. Download: Bruce Springsteen, RDS Dublin, 17 July 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>